Design

Classic? Modern? Futuristic?
The choice is yours with Fasel controls!

The innovation – Slimline

Elegant but simple design together with self-explanatory user interface are the hallmarks of these control units. This is the ideal control unit for all who simply want to relax without having to deal with technical details.

 

H 240mm, W 210mm, L 55mm

The timeless classic – Wall

The surface-mounted version: The high-quality design of the housing is an eyecatcher in any wellness area. This version is characterised by its easy installation. With the additional option of cable entry from below, the design is also suitable for mounting on concrete or stone walls. This version is available in all series.

 

H 247mm, W 285mm, L 86mm

The visual highlight – Glass

The glass version: The control panel consists of a one-piece glass plate which simply has to be seen. It can be flush-mounted and it accentuates any modern sauna architecture. Using the active areas to operate the unit is a sensual pleasure. This version is available both for familyline and for profiline.

 

H 197mm, W 122mm, L 4mm (installation depth 24mm)

The slim solution – Design

The design alternative: The elegant, slim plastic housing goes with every sauna architecture. Areas with a high proportion of glass or where there is little space for installation play to the strengths of this version with its low space requirement. With its low height, the housing finds room behind any door or in any niche. The base unit belonging to every flush-mounted operating unit can be installed up to 100 m away.

 

H 198mm, W 124mm, L 8mm (installation depth 24mm)

The Future – Touch

Experience the future of wellness control! The large 4.3 touch display excels with its intuitive operability and the clear, language-neutral symbols that dispense with the need to switch languages during the operation. Thanks to a low depth of only 6.5 mm combined with the fully glazed surface, these control systems are not just a technical but also visual highlight of the touch line.

H 157 mm x 104 mm D 6.5 mm (24 mm installation depth)

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.

Design

Klassisch? Modern? Futuristisch?
Bei Steuerungen von Fasel haben Sie die Wahl!

Die Neuheit – Slimline

Das elegante, aber schlichte Design sowie die selbsterklärende Bedieneroberfläche sind das Markenzeichen dieser Steuergeräte. Für jeden, der einfach nur entspannen will, ohne sich mit irgendwelchen technischen Details beschäftigen zu müssen, ist dies das ideale Steuergerät.

 

H 240mm, B 210mm, T 55mm

Der Klassiker – Wand

Die Aufputzvariante: Das hochwertige Designgehäuse ist Blickfang jedes Wellnessbereichs. Der geringe Montageaufwand zeichnet die Variante aus. Durch die zusätzliche Möglichkeit der Kabeleinführung von unten eignet sich die Bauform auch für die Montage auf Beton- oder Steinwänden. Diese Variante ist in allen Serien erhältlich.

 

H 247mm, B 285mm, T 86mm

Das optische Highlight – Glas

Die Glasvariante: Die Bedienfläche besteht aus einer durchgehenden Glasplatte, die man gesehen haben muss. Sie lässt sich flächenbündig einbauen und unterstreicht jede moderne Saunaarchitektur. Die Bedienung über die Sensorflächen ist ein Genuss. Die Variante ist sowohl für famliyline als auch für profiline erhältlich.

 

H 197mm, B 122mm, T 4mm (24mm Einbautiefe)

Die schlanke Lösung – Design

Die Designvariante: Das schöne, schlanke Kunststoffgehäuse passt sich jeder Saunalandschaft an. Besonders bei viel Glasanteil oder bei wenig Montagefläche spielt diese Variante mit ihrem geringen Platzbedarf ihre Vorteile aus. Mit der geringen Bauhöhe findet das Gehäuse auch hinter jeder Türe und in jeder Nische Platz. Das zu jedem Unterputzbedienteil gehörende Grundgerät kann bis zu 100 m entfernt montiert werden.

 

H 198mm, B 124mm, T 8mm (24mm Einbautiefe)

Die Zukunft – Touch

Erleben Sie die Zukunft der Wellness-Steuerung! Das große 4,3“ Touch-
Display punktet mit seiner intuitiven Bedienbarkeit und den übersichtlichen, sprach-neutralen Symbolen, die eine Sprachumstellung bei der Bedienung überflüssig machen. Eine geringe Tiefe von nur 6,5 mm in Kombination mit der vollverglasten Oberfläche lassen diese Steuerungen nicht nur zum technischen, sondern auch zum optischen Highlight der touchline werden.

H 157 mm x 104 mm T 6,5 mm (24 mm Einbautiefe)

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.